Contact

General Enquiries

Your Name*

Your Email*

Your Location

Your Contact Number

How can we help (comments)

* mandatory

Tapex

200 Kingsgrove Road
Kingsgrove NSW 2208
Ph: +61 2 9502 6000
Email: sales@tapex.com.au


Polyfabrics

200 Kingsgrove Road
Kingsgrove NSW 2208
Ph: +61 2 9577 1800
Email: sales@polyfabrics.com.au
www.polyfabrics.com.au


Agpac (New Zealand)

6 Morse Road,
Christchurch 8042
Ph: (+64) 03 338 2400
Email: sales@agpac.co.nz
www.agpac.co.nz

Infrastructure & Safety Division

200 Kingsgrove Road,
Kingsgrove, NSW, 2208
Ph: +61 2 9502 6000
Email: sales@tapex.com.au

Ed George

GM Infrastructure & Safety Division
Phone: +61 2 9502 6000
Email: egeorge@tapex.com.au

Danny Collard

Regional Manager, NSW, QLD & TAS
Phone: +61 2 9502 6000
Mobile: +61 407 296 545
Email: djcollard@tapex.com.au

Michelle Moreira

Regional Manager, VIC, WA, SA & NT
Phone: +61 3 9361 8100
Mobile: +61 411 104 981
Email: mmoreira@tapex.com.au

James Dickens

Sales Support Officer, Infrastructure & Safety Division
Phone: +61 2 9502 6000
Email: jdickens@tapex.com.au

Antonia Lambrou

Sales Support Officer, Infrastructure & Safety Division
Phone: +61 2 9502 6000
Email: alambrou@tapex.com.au