Contact

General Enquiries

Your Name*

Your Email*

Your Location

Your Contact Number

How can we help (comments)

* mandatory

AGRICULTURE DIVISION

47 Castro Way
Derrimut VIC 3030
Ph: 03 9361 8100
Email: customerservice@tapex.com.au

INFRASTRUCTURE & SAFETY DIVISION

200 Kingsgrove Road
Kingsgrove NSW 2208
Ph: +61 2 9502 6000
Email: sales@tapex.com.au

Agriculture Division

47 Castro Way, Derrimut, Vic, 3030
Ph: 03 9361 8100
Email: customerservice@tapex.com.au

Philip Cameron

General Manager – Agricultural Division
Phone: +61 3 9361 8100
Email: pcameron@tapex.com.au

Jason Amos

National Sales Manager – Agricultural Division
Phone: +61 3 9361 8100
Mobile: 0418 553 853
Email: jamos@tapex.com.au

Darrell Butler

Territory Manager – Agricultural Division
Southern NSW, Riverina & North Vic
Phone: 0407 559 709
Email: dbutler@tapex.com.au

Phil Milgate

Territory Manager – Agricultural Division
Western Victoria
Phone: 0408 497 611
Email: pmilgate@tapex.com.au

Mal Rogers

Territory Manager – Agricultural Division
Gippsland & Tasmania
Phone: 0407 531 052
Email: mrogers@tapex.com.au

Jack Auldist

Territory Manager – Agricultural Division
Western Australia
Phone: 0407 244 448
Email: jauldist@tapex.com.au

Jason Amos

Territory Manager – Agricultural Division
Queensland
Phone: 0418 553 853
Email: jamos@tapex.com.au

Jason Parker

Territory Manager – Agricultural Division
South Australia and Northern Territory
Phone:0447 848 616
Email: jparker@tapex.com.au

Bianca Robinson

Sales & Customer Support – Agricultural Division
Phone: +61 3 9361 8100
Email: brobinson@tapex.com.au

Infrastructure & Safety Division

200 Kingsgrove Road,
Kingsgrove, NSW, 2208
Ph: +61 2 9502 6000
Email: sales@tapex.com.au

Ed George

GM Infrastructure & Safety Division
Phone: +61 2 9502 6000
Email: egeorge@tapex.com.au

Andy Warwick

Business Development Manager Geosynthetics & Infrastructure
Office: +61 3 9361 8100
Mobile: +61 438 292 688
Email: awarwick@tapex.com.au

Danny Collard

National Manager, Infrastructure & Safety Division
Phone: +61 2 9502 6000
Email: djcollard@tapex.com.au

Michelle Moreira

National Manager, Infrastructure & Safety Division
Phone: +61 3 9361 8100
Email: mmoreira@tapex.com.au

James Dickens

Sales Support Officer, Infrastructure & Safety Division
Phone: +61 2 9502 6000
Email: jdickens@tapex.com.au

Antonia Lambrou

Sales Support Officer, Infrastructure & Safety Division
Phone: +61 2 9502 6000
Email: alambrou@tapex.com.au